Gemeinderat

Burkhard Hermes (burkhard-@web.de) Georg Brümmer (georg-bruemmer@ewetel.net) Heinz Angenendt (angenendt@ewetel.net) Hermann Rösing (roesing.gbr@web.de) Hermann-Josef Behrens (joop.behrens@gmx.de) Johann Mardink (johann.marding@ewetel.net) Marion Krallmann (krallmannmarion@web.de) Matthias Zumsande (m.zumsande@gmx.de) Michael Hegemann (hegemann.michael@web.de) Niklas Wilken (niklas.wilken@olb.de) Reinhard Ahrens (reinhard.ahrens1@ewetel.net)